Large Mailbox Door Black

8"(w) x 10"(h) Large RetroFit - Black

Large Black 8"(Width) by 10"(Height) RetroFit Mailbox Replacement Door by Bayshore Mailbox. Installs easily in minutes with patented snap-in replacement design. Fits virtually all standard USPS approved metal mailboxes

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(15 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank-you!!
Rodney (TN) 7/5/2017 10:41 AM
I received my door yesterday and am very happy with it. It took me longer to remove the damage door than it did to install the replacement. Thank you!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank you
chris (GA) 3/14/2015 10:43 PM
The door came today. Worked like a charm. Great product...great service!
ratingratingratingratingrating
just received
DC (Kentucky) 3/2/2015 10:54 PM
I just received this product yesterday (it only took 2 days to arrive) and I am thoroughly impressed with the ingenuity of this product. I have a brick mailbox with a large size metal mailbox inside and I had already replaced that mailbox once before because the door had come off. I wasn't going to go through that headache again and had pretty much made up my mind that I would tear down the entire mailbox and replace it with one on a post until I came across your product. It took about 5 seconds to snap into place and I'm extremely satisfied. I highly recommend this product if you have a brick encased mailbox that the door has fallen off of...you won't regret it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank You
Carol (USA) 12/31/2014 11:25 AM
Your door replacement is the best idea ever. I was at a loss to know how to fix my broken mailbox door before the HOA sent me a blood dripping notice. It was so easy and it looks so good. Thank you for a great product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Quality product
Thomas Erwin (Hoover, AL) 10/5/2014 7:05 PM
Easy install, quality product
ratingratingratingratingrating
I recommend this
Gary (US) 8/11/2014 5:04 PM
Item came sooner than expected and as described. With the ease of installation I would recommend this to anyone!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Replacement Door
Jim (USA) 2/4/2014 1:27 PM
I just wanted to give you all some props for having such an amazing product. The door of our mailbox fell off a few months ago and I've been searching for fixes because I didn't want to replace the entire mailbox. I stumbled upon your site and decided to give it a shot. Within two minutes of opening the box, I had a mailbox that looked like new. I will recommend your product to anyone and everyone. Thank you.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Product
Jeff (US) 9/10/2013 1:12 PM
Just wanted to say thanks for the quick service. We recieved our mailbox replacement door yesterday. I went out and snapped it right in. Took 5 seconds. Great product.
page1